School Calendar

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Events Schedule


Open House
Friday, July 30
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm


First Day of School
Monday, August 2


PTO Meeting
Wednesday, August 11


Labor Day – No School
Monday, September 6


PTO Meeting
Thursday, September 16


Picture Day
Tuesday, September 21


International Day Celebration
Friday, September 24


Early Fall Break
October 11 – 15


PTO Meeting
Monday, October 18


Fall Parent-Teacher Conferences
Oct. 25 – Nov. 5


PTO Meeting
Tuesday, November 16


Thanksgiving Celebration
Friday, November 19


Late Fall Break
November 22-26


Winter Celebration Prep.
Thursday, December 16


Winter Celebration
Friday, December 17


Winter Break
Dec. 20 – Dec 31